Directors

Stevan Kelsey

Stevan Kelsey

BSc MRICS
Director, Property Management

s.kelsey@fandt.com

Colin Martin

Colin Martin

DipSurv DipMgmt MRICS MCIOB MCMI CMaPS
Director, Architecture & Building Consultancy

colin.martin@fandt.com

Neil Panton

Neil Panton

BSc (Hons) MRICS
Director, Architecture & Building Consultancy

neil.panton@fandt.com

Robert Say

Robert Say

BSc DipBldgCons MAPM MRICS
Director, Architecture & Building Consultancy

robert.say@fandt.com

David Shapiro

David Shapiro

BSc (Hons) MRICS
Director, Commercial Property

david.shapiro@fandt.com 07970 128599

Associates

Haakon Gittins

Haakon Gittins

BSc (Hons) DipArch ARB RIBA
Associate Architect, Architecture & Building Consultancy

h.gittins@fandt.com

Steven Love

Steven Love

BSc (Hons) MRICS
Associate Chartered Building Surveyor, Architecture & Building Consultancy

s.love@fandt.com

Farkid Mia

Farkid Mia

BSc (Hons) MRICS MCIOB MAPM
Associate Chartered Building Surveyor, Architecture & Building Consultancy

fmia@fandt.com

Professional and Administrative Staff

Hardeep Arora

Hardeep Arora

BSc
Surveyor, Commercial Property & Property Management

hardeep.arora@fandt.com

Simon Davis

Simon Davis

BA (Hons) MSc
Surveyor, Architecture and Building Consultancy

s.davis@fandt.com

Jane Glazier

Jane Glazier

BSc (Hons) Assoc CIPD
Practice Manager

jane.glazier@fandt.com

Keith Kenny

Keith Kenny

ACIAT
Architectural Technologist,Architecture and Building Consultancy

k.kenny@fandt.com

Jay Kerai

Jay Kerai

MAAT
Financial Controller

j.kerai@fandt.com

Andy Kirby

Andy Kirby

BSc (Hons) MRICS ICIOB AaPS
Chartered Building Surveyor, Architecture & Building Consultancy

a.kirby@fandt.com

Sinead McCourt

Sinead McCourt

Receptionist / Team Secretary

s.mccourt@fandt.com

Gari Mudyiwa

Gari Mudyiwa

BSc (Hons) MSc MCIAT
Chartered Architectural Technologist, Architecture & Building Consultancy

g.mudyiwa@fandt.com

Jonny Novick

Jonny Novick

BA (Hons) MSc
Surveyor, Commercial Property & Property Management

j.novick@fandt.com 07805 787385

Ellie Smith

Ellie Smith

BSc (Hons)
Team Secretary

e.smith@fandt.com

Richard Surrey

Richard Surrey

BA (Hons)
Architectural Assistant, Architectural & Building Consultancy

r.surrey@fandt.com