Directors

Stevan Kelsey

Stevan Kelsey

BSc MRICS
Director
Property Management

stevan.kelsey@fandt.com

Colin Martin

Colin Martin

DipSurv DipMgmt MRICS MCIOB MCMI CMaPS
Director
Architecture and Building Consultancy

colin.martin@fandt.com

Neil Panton

Neil Panton

BSc (Hons) MRICS
Director
Architecture and Building Consultancy

neil.panton@fandt.com

Robert Say

Robert Say

BSc DipBldgCons MAPM MRICS
Director
Architecture and Building Consultancy

robert.say@fandt.com

David Shapiro

David Shapiro

BSc (Hons) MRICS
Director
Commercial Property

david.shapiro@fandt.com 07970 128599

Associates

Andy Kirby

Andy Kirby

BSc (Hons) MRICS ICIOB AaPS
Chartered Building Surveyor
Architecture and Building Consultancy

andy.kirby@fandt.com

Steven Love

Steven Love

BSc (Hons) MRICS
Associate
Chartered Building Surveyor
Architecture and Building Consultancy

steven.love@fandt.com

Farkid Mia

Farkid Mia

BSc (Hons) MRICS MCIOB MAPM
Associate
Chartered Building Surveyor
Architecture and Building Consultancy

farkid.mia@fandt.com

Professional and Administrative Staff

Hardeep Arora

Hardeep Arora

BSc (Hons)
Surveyor
Commercial Property and Property Management

hardeep.arora@fandt.com

Simon Davis

Simon Davis

BA (Hons) MSc MRICS
Chartered Building Surveyor
Architecture and Building Consultancy

simon.davis@fandt.com

Darin Flower

Darin Flower

BArch (NZ) BSc (Hons)
Architectural Designer
Architecture and Building Consultancy

darin.flower@fandt.com

Jane Glazier

Jane Glazier

BSc (Hons) Assoc CIPD
Practice Manager

jane.glazier@fandt.com

Harry Hopson

Harry Hopson

BSc (Hons)
Surveyor
Commercial Property and Property Management

harry.hopson@fandt.com 07805 787 385

Keith Kenny

Keith Kenny

MCIAT
Chartered Architectural Technologist
Architecture and Building Consultancy

keith.kenny@fandt.com

Jay Kerai

Jay Kerai

MAAT
Financial Controller

jay.kerai@fandt.com

Anne Llanos

Anne Llanos

BA (Hons)
Team Secretary

anne.llanos@fandt.com

Gari Mudyiwa

Gari Mudyiwa

BSc (Hons) MSc MCIAT
Chartered Architectural Technologist
Architecture and Building Consultancy

gari.mudyiwa@fandt.com

Gurvinder Singh Taak

Gurvinder Singh Taak

BSc (Hons)
Surveyor
Commercial Property and Property Management

gurvinder.singhtaak@fandt.com

Susan Stokes

Susan Stokes

Reception/Secretary

admin@fandt.com

Richard Surrey

Richard Surrey

BA (Hons)
Architectural Apprentice
Architectural and Building Consultancy

richard.surrey@fandt.com

Andrew Williams

Andrew Williams

Accounts Assistant

andrew.williams@fandt.com