About Us

Who we are

Based in London's Lincoln's Inn Fields, we are a highly respected, independent, progressive, multi-disciplinary practice of chartered surveyors and property consultants. Established in 1929, we have almost 90 years of exceptional expertise to draw on.

We offer a full range of services to include architectural and building consultancy, commercial property, property management and commercial estate agency.

Our total commitment to our clients means that we care about the detail every bit as much as they do, with a Director or Associate fully involved.

From providing expert, professional advice to successfully completing a project, we take an enormous pride in building strong relationships with every client we work with, both large and small.

Importantly, we enjoy being challenged and delivering solutions, with a talented and expanding team of like-minded, highly experienced professionals working closely together to exceed expectations at every level.

We're focused, we're passionate and we're going from strength to strength.

To contact one of our directors, call 020 7391 7100.

Meet The Team

Stevan Kelsey

Stevan Kelsey

BSc MRICS
Director, Property Management

stevan.kelsey@fandt.com

Colin Martin

Colin Martin

DipSurv DipMgmt MRICS MCIOB MCMI CMaPS
Director, Architecture & Building Consultancy

colin.martin@fandt.com

Neil Panton

Neil Panton

BSc (Hons) MRICS
Director, Architecture & Building Consultancy

neil.panton@fandt.com

Robert Say

Robert Say

BSc DipBldgCons MAPM MRICS
Director, Architecture & Building Consultancy

robert.say@fandt.com

David Shapiro

David Shapiro

BSc (Hons) MRICS
Director, Commercial Property

david.shapiro@fandt.com 07970 128599

Farkid Mia

Farkid Mia

BSc (Hons) MRICS MCIOB MAPM
Associate Chartered Building Surveyor, Architecture & Building Consultancy

farkid.mia@fandt.com

Steven Love

Steven Love

BSc (Hons) MRICS
Associate Chartered Building Surveyor, Architecture & Building Consultancy

steven.love@fandt.com

Haakon Gittins

Haakon Gittins

BSc (Hons) DipArch ARB RIBA
Associate Architect, Architecture & Building Consultancy

haakon.gittins@fandt.com