Enter your email below to sign up
to our latest news updates.
Close
Don't Sign Me Up
Meet the Team

OUR SERVICES

Building and Construction: Party wall issues | Refurbishment and construction | Dilapidations | Project management | architectural services and design | Commercial Property: What a scorcher!!! | lease renewals | rent reviews | investment and development | property consultancy | commercial estate agency | Property Management: landlord and tenant matters | service charge administration | facilities management | rent and service charge collection | asset and portfolio management |

MEET THE TEAM

Please scroll over to reveal the contact details.

DIRECTORS

  • Stevan Kelsey

    BSc MRICS

    Director

    Commercial Property
    & Property Management

    Director, Commercial Property & Property Management.  Asset & portfolio management, facilities management, landlord & tenant matters, rent & service charge collection, service charge administration.

    s.kelsey@fandt.com
  • Colin Martin

    DipSurv MRICS MCIOB MCMI IMaPS

    Director

    Architecture & Building Consultancy

    Director, Architecture & Building Consultancy.  Architectural services & design, dilapidations, party wall issues, refurbishment & construction, project management

    colin.martin@fandt.com
  • Neil Panton

    BSc (Hons) MRICS

    Director

    Architecture & Building Consultancy

    Director, Architecture & Building Consultancy.   Architectural services & design, dilapidations, party wall issues, refurbishment & construction, project management

    neil.panton@fandt.com
  • Robert Say

    BSc DipBldgCons MAPM MRICS

    Director

    Architecture & Building Consultancy

    Director, Architecture & Building Consultancy. Architectural services & design, dilapidations, party wall issues, refurbishment & construction, project management

    robert.say@fandt.com
  • David Shapiro

    BSc (Hons) MRICS

    Director

    Commercial Property
    & Property Management

    Director, Commercial Property & Property Management. Commercial estate agency, investment & development, lease renewals, property consultancy, rent reviews.

    david.shapiro@fandt.com

PROFESSIONAL & ADMIN STAFF

  • Hardeep Arora

    BSc (Hons)

    Surveyor

    Commercial Property
    & Property Management

    Surveyor

    hardeep.arora@fandt.com
  • Haakon Gittins

    BSc (Hons) DipArch ARB RIBA

    Associate Architect

    Architecture & Building Consultancy

    Associate Architect

    hgittins@fandt.com
  • Jane Glazier

    BSc (Hons) Assoc CIPD

    Practice Manager

    Practice Manager

    jane.glazier@fandt.com
  • Andy Kirby

    BSc (Hons) MRICS ICOB AaPS

    Chartered Building Surveyor

    Architecture and Building Consultancy

    Chartered Building Surveyor

    a.kirby@fandt.com
  • Steven Love

    BSc (Hons) MRICS

    Associate Chartered Building Surveyor

    Architecture & Building Consultancy

    Associate Chartered Building Surveyor

    s.love@fandt.com
  • Farkid Mia

    BSc (Hons) MRICS MCIOB MAPM

    Associate Chartered Building Surveyor

    Architecture & Building Consultancy

    Associate Chartered Building Surveyor

    fmia@fandt.com
  • Gari Mudyiwa

    BSc (Hons) MSc MCIAT

    Chartered Architectural Technologist

    Architecture and Building Consultancy

    Chartered Architectural Technologist

    g.mudyiwa@fandt.com
  • Jonny Novick

    BA (Hons) MSc

    Surveyor

    Commercial Property
    & Property Management

    Surveyor

    j.novick@fandt.com
  • Amolak Sohal

    BA (Hons) MSc

    Surveyor

    Architecture & Building Consultancy

    Surveyor

    a.sohal@fandt.com
  • Richard Surrey

    BA (Hons)

    Architectural Assistant

    Architectural and Building Consultancy

    Architectural Assistant

    r.surrey@fandt.com